Innovation

Anders Richtnér

Assosiate Professor

Anders.Richtner@hhs.se

    Innovation
  • Product development
Annika Olsson

Professor

annika.olsson@plog.lth.se

    Innovation
  • Product development
Annika Rickne

Professor

Annika.Rickne@handels.gu.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
Åsa Lindholm Dahlstrand

Professor

Asa.Lindholm_Dahlstrand@circle.lu.se

    Innovation
  • Entrepreneurship
Astrid Heidemann Lassen

Associate Professor

ahl@mp.aau.dk

    Innovation
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Technology – IT
  • Production
Christer Karlsson

Professor

ck.om@cbs.dk

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Production
  • Product development
Christer Olofsson

Professor

christer.olofsson@ekon.slu.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
Christina Keller

Professor

christina.keller@ju.se

    Innovation
  • Project management
  • Technology – IT
DANIELE MASCIA

Associate Professor

d.mascia@unibo.it

    Innovation
  • Service
  • Organization – Learning
Darek Haftor

Professor

darek.haftor@lnu.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Fredrik Tell

Professor

fredrik.tell@fek.uu.se

    Innovation
  • Organization – Learning
  • Strategy
  • Product development
Henrik Berglund

Associate Professor

henrik.berglund@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
  • Product development
Henrik Florén

Docent (Associate professor)

Henrik.Floren@hh.se

    Innovation
  • Sustainability – Environment
Ingrid Kihlander

PhD

ingridk@kth.se

    Innovation
  • Product development
Jan Mattsson

Professor

janmattsson@yahoo.com

    Innovation
  • Service
Jennie Björk

Associate Professor

jennie.bjork@md.kth.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Product development
Jens Laage-Hellman

Associate professor

jens.laage-hellman@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
Joakim Björkdahl

Associate Professor

joakim.bjorkdahl@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
  • Product development
Johan Frishammar

Professor

Johan.Frishammar@ltu.se

    Innovation
Lars Bengtsson

Professor

Lars.Bengtsson@iml.lth.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
Magnus Mähring

Professor

Magnus.Mahring@hhs.se

    Innovation
  • Project management
  • Technology – IT
Malin Olander Roese

PhD, Associate Senior Lecturer

malin.olander_roese@design.lth.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
Marcus Holgersson

Associate Professor

marhol@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Strategy
Maria Elmquist

Professor

maria.elmquist@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Product development
Martin Wallin

Professor

martin.wallin@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Mats Lundqvist

Assistant Professor

mats.lundqvist@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Entrepreneurship
Mats Magnusson

Professor

matsmag@kth.se

    Innovation
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Strategy
Mattias Axelson

PhD, Dep Research Director

Mattias.Axelson@hhs.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
Maureen Mckelvey

Professor

maureen.mckelvey@handels.gu.se

    Innovation
  • Entrepreneurship
Nicolette Lakemond

Associate professor

nicolette.lakemond@liu.se

    Innovation
Ove Granstrand

Professor

ove.granstrand@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Sofia Börjesson

Professor

sofia.borjesson@chalmers.se

    Innovation
Thomas Hedner

Professor, leg läk, MBA, Med dr, Ekon dr.

thomas.hedner@gmail.com

    Innovation
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Strategy
Thomas Magnusson

Assistant Professor

thomas.magnusson@liu.se

    Innovation
  • Sustainability – Environment
  • Product development
Tomas Hellström

Professor

tomas.hellstrom@fek.lu.se

    Innovation
Vicky Long

University lecturer/researcher

vicky.long@sbs.su.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy

Enter a keyword and press Enter