Technology – IT

Anders G. Nilsson

Professor

anders.nilsson@kau.se

    Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Annika Rickne

Professor

Annika.Rickne@handels.gu.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
Astrid Heidemann Lassen

Associate Professor

ahl@mp.aau.dk

    Innovation
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Technology – IT
  • Production
Christer Karlsson

Professor

ck.om@cbs.dk

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Production
  • Product development
Christina Keller

Professor

christina.keller@ju.se

    Innovation
  • Project management
  • Technology – IT
Darek Haftor

Professor

darek.haftor@lnu.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Erik Bohlin

Professor

erik.bohlin@chalmers.se

    Technology – IT
Hans C. Björnsson

Professor

hansbj@chalmers.se

    Technology – IT
  • Production
Hans Löfsten

Professor

hans.lofsten@chalmers.se

    Technology – IT
Jan Löwstedt

Professor

jlo@fek.su.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Technology – IT
Jennie Björk

Associate Professor

jennie.bjork@md.kth.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Product development
Jens Laage-Hellman

Associate professor

jens.laage-hellman@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
Karl Ydén

PhD, Senior Lecturer

karl.yden@chalmers.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Technology – IT
Lars Trygg

Associate Professor

lars.trygg@chalmers.se

    Technology – IT
  • Production
  • Product development
Lotta Victor Tillberg

Docent

lotta.tillberg@sh.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Technology – IT
Magnus Mähring

Professor

Magnus.Mahring@hhs.se

    Innovation
  • Project management
  • Technology – IT
Martin Wallin

Professor

martin.wallin@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Ove Granstrand

Professor

ove.granstrand@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Pär Åhlström

Professor

par.ahlstrom@hhs.se

    Service
  • Technology – IT
  • Production
Peter Magnusson

Professor

peter.magnusson@kau.se

    Service
  • Technology – IT
Peter Tillberg

Director CSMS

peter.tillberg@indek.kth.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Technology – IT
Sören Sjölander

Professor

soren.sjolander@chalmers.se

    Entrepreneurship
  • Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Staffan Jacobsson

Professor

staffan.jacobsson@chalmers.se

    Technology – IT
  • Strategy
  • Production
Sverker Alänge

Associate Professor

sverker.alange@chalmers.se

    Technology – IT
  • Strategy

Enter a keyword and press Enter