Organization – Learning

Abraham B. (Rami) Shani

Professor

ashani@calpoly.edu

    Organization – Learning
Alexander Styhre

Professor

alexander.styhre@handels.gu.se

    Organization – Learning
Anders Edstrom

Professor

anders.edstrom@gri.gu.se

    Organization – Learning
Anders Söderholm

Professor

anders.söderholm@miun.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Project management
Andreas Werr

Associate Professor

andreas.werr@hhs.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Entrepreneurship
Armand Hatchuel

Professor

armand.hatchuel@ensmp.fr

    Organization – Learning
Bengt Stymne

Professor Emeritus

bengt.stymne@hhs.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Product development
DANIELE MASCIA

Associate Professor

d.mascia@unibo.it

    Innovation
  • Service
  • Organization – Learning
Fredrik Tell

Professor

fredrik.tell@fek.uu.se

    Innovation
  • Organization – Learning
  • Strategy
  • Product development
Jan Lindér

PhD, Senior Lecturer

jan.linder@chalmers.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Product development
Jan Löwstedt

Professor

jlo@fek.su.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Technology – IT
Jonas Söderlund

Professor

jonas.soderlund@bi.no

    Organization – Learning
  • Project management
Karl Ydén

PhD, Senior Lecturer

karl.yden@chalmers.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Technology – IT
Lars-Erik Gadde

Professor

lars-erik.gadde@chalmers.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Production
Lotta Victor Tillberg

Docent

lotta.tillberg@sh.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Technology – IT
Markus Hällgren

Professor

markus.hallgren@umu.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Project management
Ola Bergström

Professor

ola.bergstrom@handels.gu.se

    Organization – Learning
Peter Tillberg

Director CSMS

peter.tillberg@indek.kth.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Technology – IT
Rolf A. Lundin

Professor

Rolf.A.Lundin@ju.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Project management
Sven-Åke Hörte

Professor emeritus

Sven-Ake@furst-horte.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Production
Tobias Fredberg

Professor

tobias.fredberg@chalmers.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Strategy
Torbjörn Stjernberg

Professor

torbjorn.stjernberg@handels.gu.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Project management

Enter a keyword and press Enter