Product development

Anders Richtnér

Assosiate Professor

Anders.Richtner@hhs.se

    Innovation
  • Product development
Anna Öhrwall Rönnbäck

Professor

anna.ohrwall.ronnback@ltu.se

    Entrepreneurship
  • Product development
Annika Olsson

Professor

annika.olsson@plog.lth.se

    Innovation
  • Product development
Bengt Stymne

Professor Emeritus

bengt.stymne@hhs.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Product development
Christer Karlsson

Professor

ck.om@cbs.dk

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Production
  • Product development
Fredrik Tell

Professor

fredrik.tell@fek.uu.se

    Innovation
  • Organization – Learning
  • Strategy
  • Product development
Henrik Berglund

Associate Professor

henrik.berglund@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
  • Product development
Ingrid Kihlander

PhD

ingridk@kth.se

    Innovation
  • Product development
Jan Lindér

PhD, Senior Lecturer

jan.linder@chalmers.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Product development
Jennie Björk

Associate Professor

jennie.bjork@md.kth.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Product development
Joakim Björkdahl

Professor

joakim.bjorkdahl@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
  • Product development
Kalle Kraus

Associate Professor

kalle.kraus@hhs.se

    Financial Management
  • Product development
Magnus Persson

Associate Professor

magper@chalmers.se

    Product development
Maria Elmquist

Professor

maria.elmquist@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Product development
Martin Carlsson-Wall

Associate Professor

Martin.Carlsson-Wall@hhs.se

    Financial Management
  • Product development
Martin Sköld

Associate Professor

martin.skold@hhs.se

    Strategy
  • Production
  • Product development
Mats Engwall

Professor

mats.engwall@indek.kth.se

    Project management
  • Product development
Mattia Bianchi

Associate Professor

mattia.bianchi@hhs.se

    Product development
Per Svensson

PhD, Senior Lecture

per.svensson@chalmers.se

    Product development
Thomas Magnusson

Assistant Professor

thomas.magnusson@liu.se

    Innovation
  • Sustainability – Environment
  • Product development

Enter a keyword and press Enter