Strategy

Anders G. Nilsson

Professor

anders.nilsson@kau.se

    Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Anders Ingelgård

Docent (Associate Professor)

ain@du.se

    Sustainability – Environment
  • Strategy
Birger Rapp

Professor

birger@rapp.se

    Strategy
  • Production
Christer Olofsson

Professor

christer.olofsson@ekon.slu.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
Darek Haftor

Professor

darek.haftor@lnu.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Fredrik Tell

Professor

fredrik.tell@fek.uu.se

    Innovation
  • Organization – Learning
  • Strategy
  • Product development
Henrik Berglund

Associate Professor

henrik.berglund@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
  • Product development
Joakim Björkdahl

Professor

joakim.bjorkdahl@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
  • Product development
Lars Bengtsson

Professor

Lars.Bengtsson@iml.lth.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
Malin Olander Roese

PhD, Associate Senior Lecturer

malin.olander_roese@design.lth.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
Marcus Holgersson

Associate Professor

marhol@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Strategy
Martin Sköld

Associate Professor

martin.skold@hhs.se

    Strategy
  • Production
  • Product development
Martin Wallin

Professor

martin.wallin@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Mats Magnusson

Professor

matsmag@kth.se

    Innovation
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Strategy
Mattias Axelson

PhD, Dep Research Director

Mattias.Axelson@hhs.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
Ove Granstrand

Professor

ove.granstrand@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Paul Lillrank

Professor

paul.lillrank@hut.fi

    Strategy
  • Production
Rolf Wolff

Professor

rolf.wolff@gri.gu.se

    Sustainability – Environment
  • Strategy
Sören Sjölander

Professor

soren.sjolander@chalmers.se

    Entrepreneurship
  • Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Staffan Jacobsson

Professor

staffan.jacobsson@chalmers.se

    Technology – IT
  • Strategy
  • Production
Sverker Alänge

Associate Professor

sverker.alange@chalmers.se

    Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Thomas Hedner

Professor, leg läk, MBA, Med dr, Ekon dr.

thomas.hedner@gmail.com

    Innovation
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Strategy
Tobias Fredberg

Professor

tobias.fredberg@chalmers.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Strategy
Vicky Long

University lecturer/researcher

vicky.long@sbs.su.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy

Enter a keyword and press Enter