Scientist


Imits research deals primarily how technological developments can be utilized by a supply of industrial and economic knowledge. The research also focused on how the new technology and innovation can be managed , developed, and utilized in the best way within companies and organizations . Below you will find information about our researchers.

Abraham B. (Rami) Shani

Professor

ashani@calpoly.edu

    Organization – Learning
Alexander Styhre

Professor

alexander.styhre@handels.gu.se

    Organization – Learning
Anders Edstrom

Professor

anders.edstrom@gri.gu.se

    Organization – Learning
Anders G. Nilsson

Professor

anders.nilsson@kau.se

    Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Anders Ingelgård

Docent (Associate Professor)

ain@du.se

    Sustainability – Environment
  • Strategy
Anders Kinnander

Professor

anders.kinnander@chalmers.se

    Production
Anders Richtnér

Assosiate Professor

Anders.Richtner@hhs.se

    Innovation
  • Product development
Anders Söderholm

Professor

anders.söderholm@miun.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Project management
Andreas Norrman

Associate Professor

andreas.norrman@tlog.lth.se

    Distribution – Logistics
Andreas Werr

Associate Professor

andreas.werr@hhs.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Entrepreneurship
Anna Öhrwall Rönnbäck

Professor

anna.ohrwall.ronnback@ltu.se

    Entrepreneurship
  • Product development
Annika Olsson

Professor

annika.olsson@plog.lth.se

    Innovation
  • Product development
Annika Rickne

Professor

Annika.Rickne@handels.gu.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
Armand Hatchuel

Professor

armand.hatchuel@ensmp.fr

    Organization – Learning
Åsa Lindholm Dahlstrand

Professor

Asa.Lindholm_Dahlstrand@circle.lu.se

    Innovation
  • Entrepreneurship
Bengt Stymne

Professor Emeritus

bengt.stymne@hhs.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Product development
Bertil I. Nilsson

Lic. Eng

bertil.nilsson@iml.lth.se

    Project management
Birger Rapp

Professor

birger@rapp.se

    Strategy
  • Production
Charles Edquist

Professor

charles.edquist@circle.lu.se

    Innovation
Christer Karlsson

Professor

ck.om@cbs.dk

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Production
  • Product development
Christer Olofsson

Professor

christer.olofsson@ekon.slu.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
Christina Keller

Professor

christina.keller@ju.se

    Innovation
  • Project management
  • Technology – IT
DANIELE MASCIA

Associate Professor

d.mascia@unibo.it

    Innovation
  • Service
  • Organization – Learning
Darek Haftor

Professor

darek.haftor@lnu.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Erik Bohlin

Professor

erik.bohlin@chalmers.se

    Technology – IT
Fredrik Tell

Professor

fredrik.tell@fek.uu.se

    Innovation
  • Organization – Learning
  • Strategy
  • Product development
Hans C. Björnsson

Professor

hansbj@chalmers.se

    Technology – IT
  • Production
Hans Löfsten

Professor

hans.lofsten@chalmers.se

    Technology – IT
Henrik Berglund

Associate Professor

henrik.berglund@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
  • Product development
Ingrid Kihlander

PhD

ingridk@kth.se

    Innovation
  • Product development
Jan Lindér

PhD, Senior Lecturer

jan.linder@chalmers.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Product development
Jan Löwstedt

Professor

jlo@fek.su.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Technology – IT
Jan Mattsson

Professor

janmattsson@yahoo.com

    Innovation
  • Service
Jennie Björk

Associate Professor

jennie.bjork@md.kth.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Product development
Jens Laage-Hellman

Associate professor

jens.laage-hellman@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
Joakim Björkdahl

Associate Professor

joakim.bjorkdahl@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
  • Product development
Johan Frishammar

Professor

Johan.Frishammar@ltu.se

    Innovation
Jonas Söderlund

Professor

jonas.soderlund@bi.no

    Organization – Learning
  • Project management
Kalle Kraus

Associate Professor

kalle.kraus@hhs.se

    Financial Management
  • Product development
Karl Ydén

PhD, Senior Lecturer

karl.yden@chalmers.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Technology – IT
Lars Bengtsson

Professor

Lars.Bengtsson@iml.lth.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
Lars Trygg

Associate Professor

lars.trygg@chalmers.se

    Technology – IT
  • Production
  • Product development
Lars-Erik Gadde

Professor

lars-erik.gadde@chalmers.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Production
Lotta Victor Tillberg

Docent

lotta.tillberg@sh.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Technology – IT
LUCIA CREVANI

Associate Professor

lucia.crevani@mdh.se

Magnus Mähring

Professor

Magnus.Mahring@hhs.se

    Innovation
  • Project management
  • Technology – IT
Magnus Persson

Associate Professor

magper@chalmers.se

    Product development
Malin Olander Roese

PhD, Associate Senior Lecturer

malin.olander_roese@design.lth.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
Marcus Holgersson

PhD

marhol@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Strategy
Maria Elmquist

Professor

maria.elmquist@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Product development
Markus Hällgren

Professor

markus.hallgren@umu.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Project management
Martin Carlsson-Wall

Associate Professor

Martin.Carlsson-Wall@hhs.se

    Financial Management
  • Product development
Martin Sköld

Associate Professor

martin.skold@hhs.se

    Strategy
  • Production
  • Product development
Martin Wallin

Professor

martin.wallin@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Mats Engwall

Professor

mats.engwall@indek.kth.se

    Project management
  • Product development
Mats Lundqvist

Assistant Professor

mats.lundqvist@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Entrepreneurship
Mats Magnusson

Professor

matsmag@kth.se

    Innovation
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Strategy
Mats Winroth

Professor

mats.winroth@chalmers.se

    Sustainability – Environment
  • Production
Mattia Bianchi

Associate Professor

mattia.bianchi@hhs.se

    Product development
Mattias Axelson

PhD, Dep Research Director

Mattias.Axelson@hhs.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
Maureen Mckelvey

Professor

maureen.mckelvey@handels.gu.se

    Innovation
  • Entrepreneurship
Merle Jacob

Professor

merle.jacob@fek.lu.se

    Sustainability – Environment
Nicolette Lakemond

Associate professor

nicolette.lakemond@liu.se

    Innovation
Ola Bergström

Professor

ola.bergstrom@handels.gu.se

    Organization – Learning
Ove Granstrand

Professor

ove.granstrand@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Pär Åhlström

Professor

par.ahlstrom@hhs.se

    Service
  • Technology – IT
  • Production
Paul Lillrank

Professor

paul.lillrank@hut.fi

    Strategy
  • Production
Pejvak Oghazi

Ass Professor

pejvak.oghazi@sh.se

    Distribution – Logistics
Per Kristensson

Professor

per.kristensson@kau.se

    Service
Per Svensson

PhD, Senior Lecture

per.svensson@chalmers.se

    Product development
Peter Magnusson

Professor

peter.magnusson@kau.se

    Service
  • Technology – IT
Rolf A. Lundin

Professor

Rolf.A.Lundin@ju.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Project management
Rolf Wolff

Professor

rolf.wolff@gri.gu.se

    Sustainability – Environment
  • Strategy
Sofia Börjesson

Professor

sofia.borjesson@chalmers.se

    Innovation
Sören Sjölander

Professor

soren.sjolander@chalmers.se

    Entrepreneurship
  • Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Staffan Jacobsson

Professor

staffan.jacobsson@chalmers.se

    Technology – IT
  • Strategy
  • Production
Sten Wandel

Professor

sten.wandel@tlog.lth.se

    Distribution – Logistics
Sven-Åke Hörte

Professor emeritus

Sven-Ake@furst-horte.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Production
Sverker Alänge

Associate Professor

sverker.alange@chalmers.se

    Technology – IT
  • Strategy
Thomas Hedner

Professor, leg läk, MBA, Med dr, Ekon dr.

thomas.hedner@pharm.gu.se

    Innovation
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Strategy
Thomas Magnusson

Assistant Professor

thomas.magnusson@liu.se

    Innovation
  • Sustainability – Environment
  • Product development
Tobias Fredberg

Professor

tobias.fredberg@chalmers.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Strategy
Tomas Blomquist

Professor

tomas.blomquist@usbe.umu.se

    Project management
Tomas Hellström

Professor

tomas.hellstrom@fek.lu.se

    Innovation
Torbjörn Stjernberg

Professor

torbjorn.stjernberg@handels.gu.se

    Organization – Learning
  • Project management
Vicky Long

University lecturer/researcher

vicky.long@sbs.su.se

    Innovation
  • Strategy
  • Journal - Number 2, May 2017

    MANAGEMENT OF INNOVATION AND TECHNOLOGY

    Read the latest number of our journal.

    READ MORE

  • NEW FELLOW

    DAREK HAFTOR

    Darek M. HAFTOR is an expert on digital business and digital economies. He is professor at Linnaeus university where he leads ‘The Gunilla Bradley Centre for Digital Business’ (se: https://lnu.se/en/gbc/), which unifies more than twenty researchers from various disciplined in the question: how to use digital technologies to create economic value

    READ MORE

Enter a keyword and press Enter