IMITs trustees are appointed for a period of three consecutive years.

There are twelve trustees, of which three are appointed by each of the following organizations:
  • Fredrik Hörstedt, Chalmers University of Technology
  • Senior lecturer Per Svensson, Chalmers University of Technology
  • Monica Ringvik, AstaZero AB
  • CEO Jerry Bengtsson , Tetra Pak AB
  • Stephan Muchler, Sydsvenska Industri- och Handelskammaren
  • Lars Henriksson, Alfa Laval
  • CEO Henrik Pålsson, Networked Brains
  • Professor Per-Jonas Eliaeson, Stockholm School of Economics
  • CEO Roland Fahlin, Roland Fahlin AB
  • CEO Staffan Håkanson, S Håkanson Konsult AB
  • Docent Terrence Brown, Royal Institute of Technology

Enter a keyword and press Enter