Innovation

Anders Richtnér

Docent

Anders.Richtner@hhs.se

    Innovation
  • Produktutveckling
Annika Olsson

Professor

annika.olsson@plog.lth.se

    Innovation
  • Produktutveckling
Annika Rickne

Professor

Annika.Rickne@handels.gu.se

    Innovation
  • Teknologi – IT
Åsa Lindholm Dahlstrand

Professor

Asa.Lindholm_Dahlstrand@circle.lu.se

    Innovation
  • Entreprenörskap
Christer Karlsson

Professor

ck.om@cbs.dk

    Innovation
  • Teknologi – IT
  • Produktion
  • Produktutveckling
Christer Olofsson

Professor

christer.olofsson@ekon.slu.se

    Innovation
  • Strategi
Christina Keller

Professor

christina.keller@ju.se

    Innovation
  • Projektledning
  • Teknologi – IT
Daniele Mascia

Associate Professor

d.mascia@unibo.it

    Innovation
  • Tjänster
  • Organisering – Lärande
Darek Haftor

Professor

darek.haftor@lnu.se

    Innovation
  • Teknologi – IT
  • Strategi
Fredrik Tell

Professor

fredrik.tell@fek.uu.se

    Innovation
  • Organisering – Lärande
  • Strategi
  • Produktutveckling
Henrik Berglund

Docent

henrik.berglund@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Strategi
  • Produktutveckling
Henrik Florén

Docent (Associate professor)

Henrik.Floren@hh.se

    Innovation
  • Hållbarhet – Miljö
Ingrid Kihlander

PhD

ingridk@kth.se

    Innovation
  • Produktutveckling
Jan Mattsson

Professor

janmattsson@yahoo.com

    Innovation
  • Tjänster
Jennie Björk

Docent

jennie.bjork@md.kth.se

    Innovation
  • Teknologi – IT
  • Produktutveckling
Jens Laage-Hellman

Docent

jens.laage-hellman@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Teknologi – IT
Joakim Björkdahl

Docent

joakim.bjorkdahl@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Strategi
  • Produktutveckling
Johan Frishammar

Professor

Johan.Frishammar@ltu.se

    Innovation
Lars Bengtsson

Professor

Lars.Bengtsson@iml.lth.se

    Innovation
  • Strategi
Magnus Mähring

Professor

Magnus.Mahring@hhs.se

    Innovation
  • Projektledning
  • Teknologi – IT
Malin Olander Roese

PhD, Associate Senior Lecturer

malin.olander_roese@design.lth.se

    Innovation
  • Strategi
Marcus Holgersson

PhD

marhol@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Entreprenörskap
  • Strategi
Maria Elmquist

Professor

maria.elmquist@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Produktutveckling
Martin Wallin

Professor

martin.wallin@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Teknologi – IT
  • Strategi
Mats Lundqvist

Biträdande professor

mats.lundqvist@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Entreprenörskap
Mats Magnusson

Professor

matsmag@kth.se

    Innovation
  • Entreprenörskap
  • Strategi
Mattias Axelson

PhD, Dep Research Director

Mattias.Axelson@hhs.se

    Innovation
  • Strategi
Maureen McKelvey

Professor

maureen.mckelvey@handels.gu.se

    Innovation
  • Entreprenörskap
Nicolette Lakemond

Docent

nicolette.lakemond@liu.se

    Innovation
Ove Granstrand

Professor

ove.granstrand@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Teknologi – IT
  • Strategi
Sofia Börjesson

Professor

sofia.borjesson@chalmers.se

    Innovation
Thomas Hedner

PROFESSOR, LEG LÄK, MBA, MED DR, EKON DR.

thomas.hedner@pharm.gu.se

    Innovation
  • Entreprenörskap
  • Strategi
Thomas Magnusson

Biträdande professor

thomas.magnusson@liu.se

    Innovation
  • Hållbarhet – Miljö
  • Produktutveckling
Tomas Hellström

Professor

tomas.hellstrom@fek.lu.se

    Innovation
Vicky Long

Universitetslektor

vicky.long@sbs.su.se

    Innovation
  • Strategi

Fyll i ett sökord och tryck på Enter