Teknologi – IT

Anders G. Nilsson

Professor

anders.nilsson@kau.se

    Teknologi – IT
  • Strategi
Annika Rickne

Professor

Annika.Rickne@handels.gu.se

    Innovation
  • Teknologi – IT
Christer Karlsson

Professor

ck.om@cbs.dk

    Innovation
  • Teknologi – IT
  • Produktion
  • Produktutveckling
Christina Keller

Professor

christina.keller@ju.se

    Innovation
  • Projektledning
  • Teknologi – IT
Darek Haftor

Professor

darek.haftor@lnu.se

    Innovation
  • Teknologi – IT
  • Strategi
Erik Bohlin

Professor

erik.bohlin@chalmers.se

    Teknologi – IT
Hans C. Björnsson

Professor

hansbj@chalmers.se

    Teknologi – IT
  • Produktion
Hans Löfsten

Professor

hans.lofsten@chalmers.se

    Teknologi – IT
Jan Löwstedt

Professor

jlo@fek.su.se

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Teknologi – IT
Jennie Björk

Docent

jennie.bjork@md.kth.se

    Innovation
  • Teknologi – IT
  • Produktutveckling
Jens Laage-Hellman

Docent

jens.laage-hellman@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Teknologi – IT
Karl Ydén

PhD, Universitetslektor

karl.yden@chalmers.se

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Teknologi – IT
Lars Trygg

Docent

lars.trygg@chalmers.se

    Teknologi – IT
  • Produktion
  • Produktutveckling
Lotta Victor Tillberg

Docent

lotta.tillberg@sh.se

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Teknologi – IT
Magnus Mähring

Professor

Magnus.Mahring@hhs.se

    Innovation
  • Projektledning
  • Teknologi – IT
Martin Wallin

Professor

martin.wallin@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Teknologi – IT
  • Strategi
Ove Granstrand

Professor

ove.granstrand@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Teknologi – IT
  • Strategi
Pär Åhlström

Professor

par.ahlstrom@hhs.se

    Tjänster
  • Teknologi – IT
  • Produktion
Peter Magnusson

Professor

peter.magnusson@kau.se

    Tjänster
  • Teknologi – IT
Sören Sjölander

Professor

soren.sjolander@chalmers.se

    Entreprenörskap
  • Teknologi – IT
  • Strategi
Staffan Jacobsson

Professor

staffan.jacobsson@chalmers.se

    Teknologi – IT
  • Strategi
  • Produktion
Sverker Alänge

Docent

sverker.alange@chalmers.se

    Teknologi – IT
  • Strategi

Fyll i ett sökord och tryck på Enter