Organisering – Lärande

Abraham B. (Rami) Shani

Professor

ashani@calpoly.edu

    Organisering – Lärande
Alexander Styhre

Professor

alexander.styhre@handels.gu.se

    Organisering – Lärande
Anders Edström

Professor

anders.edstrom@gri.gu.se

    Organisering – Lärande
Anders Söderholm

Professor

anders.söderholm@miun.se

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Projektledning
Andreas Werr

Associate Professor

andreas.werr@hhs.se

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Entreprenörskap
Armand Hatchuel

Professor

armand.hatchuel@ensmp.fr

    Organisering – Lärande
Bengt Stymne

Professor Emeritus

bengt.stymne@hhs.se

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Produktutveckling
Daniele Mascia

Associate Professor

d.mascia@unibo.it

    Innovation
  • Tjänster
  • Organisering – Lärande
Fredrik Tell

Professor

fredrik.tell@fek.uu.se

    Innovation
  • Organisering – Lärande
  • Strategi
  • Produktutveckling
Jan Lindér

PhD, Senior Lecturer

jan.linder@chalmers.se

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Produktutveckling
Jan Löwstedt

Professor

jlo@fek.su.se

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Teknologi – IT
Jonas Söderlund

Professor

jonas.soderlund@bi.no

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Projektledning
Karl Ydén

PhD, Universitetslektor

karl.yden@chalmers.se

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Teknologi – IT
Lars-Erik Gadde

Professor

lars-erik.gadde@chalmers.se

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Produktion
Lotta Victor Tillberg

Docent

lotta.tillberg@sh.se

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Teknologi – IT
Markus Hällgren

Professor

markus.hallgren@umu.se

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Projektledning
Ola Bergström

Professor

ola.bergstrom@handels.gu.se

    Organisering – Lärande
Rolf A. Lundin

Professor

Rolf.A.Lundin@ju.se

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Projektledning
Sven-Åke Hörte

Professor emeritus

Sven-Ake@furst-horte.se

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Produktion
Tobias Fredberg

Professor

tobias.fredberg@chalmers.se

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Entreprenörskap
  • Strategi
Torbjörn Stjernberg

Professor

torbjorn.stjernberg@handels.gu.se

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Projektledning

Fyll i ett sökord och tryck på Enter