Produktutveckling

Anders Richtnér

Docent

Anders.Richtner@hhs.se

    Innovation
  • Produktutveckling
Anna Öhrwall Rönnbäck

Professor

anna.ohrwall.ronnback@ltu.se

    Entreprenörskap
  • Produktutveckling
Annika Olsson

Professor

annika.olsson@plog.lth.se

    Innovation
  • Produktutveckling
Bengt Stymne

Professor Emeritus

bengt.stymne@hhs.se

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Produktutveckling
Christer Karlsson

Professor

ck.om@cbs.dk

    Innovation
  • Teknologi – IT
  • Produktion
  • Produktutveckling
Fredrik Tell

Professor

fredrik.tell@fek.uu.se

    Innovation
  • Organisering – Lärande
  • Strategi
  • Produktutveckling
Henrik Berglund

Docent

henrik.berglund@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Strategi
  • Produktutveckling
Ingrid Kihlander

PhD

ingridk@kth.se

    Innovation
  • Produktutveckling
Jan Lindér

PhD, Senior Lecturer

jan.linder@chalmers.se

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Produktutveckling
Jennie Björk

Docent

jennie.bjork@md.kth.se

    Innovation
  • Teknologi – IT
  • Produktutveckling
Joakim Björkdahl

Docent

joakim.bjorkdahl@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Strategi
  • Produktutveckling
Kalle Kraus

Docent

kalle.kraus@hhs.se

    Ekonomistyrning
  • Produktutveckling
Magnus Persson

Docent

magper@chalmers.se

    Produktutveckling
Maria Elmquist

Professor

maria.elmquist@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Produktutveckling
Martin Carlsson-Wall

Doktor

Martin.Carlsson-Wall@hhs.se

    Ekonomistyrning
  • Produktutveckling
Martin Sköld

Docent

martin.skold@hhs.se

    Strategi
  • Produktion
  • Produktutveckling
Mats Engwall

Professor

mats.engwall@indek.kth.se

    Projektledning
  • Produktutveckling
Mattia Bianchi

Docent

mattia.bianchi@hhs.se

    Produktutveckling
Per Svensson

PhD, Senior Lecture

per.svensson@chalmers.se

    Produktutveckling
Thomas Magnusson

Biträdande professor

thomas.magnusson@liu.se

    Innovation
  • Hållbarhet – Miljö
  • Produktutveckling

Fyll i ett sökord och tryck på Enter