Strategi

Anders G. Nilsson

Professor

anders.nilsson@kau.se

    Teknologi – IT
  • Strategi
Anders Ingelgård

Docent (Associate Professor)

ain@du.se

    Hållbarhet – Miljö
  • Strategi
Birger Rapp

Professor

birger@rapp.se

    Strategi
  • Produktion
Christer Olofsson

Professor

christer.olofsson@ekon.slu.se

    Innovation
  • Strategi
Darek Haftor

Professor

darek.haftor@lnu.se

    Innovation
  • Teknologi – IT
  • Strategi
Fredrik Tell

Professor

fredrik.tell@fek.uu.se

    Innovation
  • Organisering – Lärande
  • Strategi
  • Produktutveckling
Henrik Berglund

Docent

henrik.berglund@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Strategi
  • Produktutveckling
Joakim Björkdahl

Docent

joakim.bjorkdahl@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Strategi
  • Produktutveckling
Lars Bengtsson

Professor

Lars.Bengtsson@iml.lth.se

    Innovation
  • Strategi
Malin Olander Roese

PhD, Associate Senior Lecturer

malin.olander_roese@design.lth.se

    Innovation
  • Strategi
Marcus Holgersson

PhD

marhol@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Entreprenörskap
  • Strategi
Martin Sköld

Docent

martin.skold@hhs.se

    Strategi
  • Produktion
  • Produktutveckling
Martin Wallin

Professor

martin.wallin@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Teknologi – IT
  • Strategi
Mats Magnusson

Professor

matsmag@kth.se

    Innovation
  • Entreprenörskap
  • Strategi
Mattias Axelson

PhD, Dep Research Director

Mattias.Axelson@hhs.se

    Innovation
  • Strategi
Ove Granstrand

Professor

ove.granstrand@chalmers.se

    Innovation
  • Teknologi – IT
  • Strategi
Paul Lillrank

Professor

paul.lillrank@hut.fi

Rolf Wolff

Professor

rolf.wolff@gri.gu.se

    Hållbarhet – Miljö
  • Strategi
Sören Sjölander

Professor

soren.sjolander@chalmers.se

    Entreprenörskap
  • Teknologi – IT
  • Strategi
Staffan Jacobsson

Professor

staffan.jacobsson@chalmers.se

    Teknologi – IT
  • Strategi
  • Produktion
Sverker Alänge

Docent

sverker.alange@chalmers.se

    Teknologi – IT
  • Strategi
Thomas Hedner

PROFESSOR, LEG LÄK, MBA, MED DR, EKON DR.

thomas.hedner@pharm.gu.se

    Innovation
  • Entreprenörskap
  • Strategi
Tobias Fredberg

Professor

tobias.fredberg@chalmers.se

    Organisering – Lärande
  • Entreprenörskap
  • Strategi
Vicky Long

Universitetslektor

vicky.long@sbs.su.se

    Innovation
  • Strategi

Fyll i ett sökord och tryck på Enter