The board of directors comprises a chairman, six members and the director. The chairman and two members are elected at the regular annual meeting. In addition to this, one board member is appointed by each of Chalmers University of Technology, Faculty of Engineering at Lund University, Stockholm School of Economics and the Royal Institute of Technology.

  • Professor Fredrik Nilsson, Lund University
  • PhD Mats Sundgren, Enigma Scientific Consulting AB, Chairman IMIT
  • Professor Cali Nuur, KTH Royal Institute of Technology
  • Anna Serner, Anna Serner Konsult AB
  • Hanna Ståhl, The Hamrin Foundation
  • Professor Pär Åhlström, HHS
  • Professor Martin Wallin, Chalmers University of Technology, IMIT Director
  • Professor Joakim Björkdahl, Chalmers University of Technology

Enter a keyword and press Enter